• Board of Directors

    Current directors
    Alan Wedal
    President ARCpoint Labs of Milwaukee North, President
    Julie Ashlock
    Vice President Milwaukee Area Technical College, Director, Center for Teaching Excellence
    Jason Young
    3Up Metal Works
    David Harley
    AdvantaClean of Badgerland, Owner
         AdvantaClean of Badgerland is owned and operated by Dave Harley. Dave is a lifelong resident of Mequon with a passion for family, friends an...
    Steve Bintz
    Bintz/Zeige's Integrity Mechanical LLC
    Adam Konitzer
    Gehl Food & Beverage, Director of Value Improvement
    Jennifer Abing
    J. W. Speaker Corp., Talent Acquisition Specialist
    Daniel Levy
    Latitude Café
    Michael Mallwitz
    Puffin Coaching & Consulting(Vistage Worldwide Executive Chair)
    Kirk Gramoll
    TeamLogic IT
    Steven Kreklow
    Village of Germantown, Administrator
    Megan Degeorge
    WFA Staffing, Manager of Recruiting/Teamwork
    Randy Hellesen
    Tri City National Bank, VP/Regional Development Officer
    David Pozorski
    Dielectric Manufacturing, Chief Operating Officer
    David Pozorski joined Dielectric Manufacturing as Chief Operating Officer in August 2022. He is a people-first executive with 30 years of experienc...